White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately received an email that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I got a produced email on 5/24 stating that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an email monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no action. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I do not even understand if they are still in service. Searched their site and it says they are attempting to ship orders positioned by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging clients if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pressed in front of the line to deliver out among thousands of other orders. We excuse the trouble triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many customers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not gotten shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed two times and called without any success. . Lastly today talked to agent who mentioned they would email me tracking information but might not offer ship date. I acquired 1 set at full price and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an e-mail which was allegedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really disappointed as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pressed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of consumers as possible. We truly apologize we couldn’t fulfill your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW family.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I contacted customer Providers about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I called this business a number of times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not like your item? No worries! We provide an one month cash back guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused products. Customer simply has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within one month of placing your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be issued as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our business and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the thirty days period, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day period had passed when the business last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 organization day. We use a thirty days refund ensure with full refund on any used or unused products (). Consumer simply needs to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within one month of putting your order – .

Because of the nature of our service and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a period of 5 (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase against flaws due to faulty craftsmanship or products emerging from Typical Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage brought on by mishap, misuse or disregard. Any attempt to open or take apart the device (or its devices) will void the warranty. If you discover a problem and notify SNOW during the service warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m searching for some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth bleaching mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the company numerous times over 2 weeks without any reaction. I likewise consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply excuse the trouble! We are working to fix this issue as quickly as we can. Initially, please make sure your phone is credited at least 50% 2nd, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, try it in different gadgets including phone, tablet, computer, laptop computer, outlout, and so on.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then give you iPhone USB Access. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent numerous emails to inquire on my order. At this point I just desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to talk to about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as numerous consumers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW family.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I placed an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an email that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I got a generated email on 5/24 mentioning that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I do not even know if they are still in organization. Searched their website and it states they are trying to ship orders positioned by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship among thousands of other orders. We excuse the trouble caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as many consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not received shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed two times and called with no success. . Lastly today spoke with agent who mentioned they would email me tracking information but could not supply ship date. I purchased 1 kit at full cost and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this complaint I did receive an e-mail which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely disappointed as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We really apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes once again that you would reevaluate SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW household.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called client Solutions about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not like your item? No concerns! We provide a thirty days refund ensure with full refund on any utilized or unused products. Customer simply has to pay return label. Merely return your items to us within thirty days of placing your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be issued as shop credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our company and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 30 day duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 1 month period had actually passed when the company final sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 business day. We use a thirty days money back guarantee with complete refund on any used or unused items (). Client simply needs to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our business and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a duration of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus defects due to faulty craftsmanship or products arising from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration triggered by fair wear and tear, or damage brought on by mishap, abuse or neglect. Any effort to open or take apart the device (or its accessories) will void the warranty. If you discover a problem and inform SNOW throughout the service warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the device free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth lightening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company numerous times over 2 weeks without any action. I likewise included photos and my order number.

We deeply say sorry for the trouble! We are working to resolve this issue as quickly as we can. Initially, please make certain your phone is credited a minimum of 50% Second, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, try it in various devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then provide you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I was able to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually also sent out various emails to ask on my order. At this moment I just want a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to speak to about my order.

Order has actually been pushed to the front of the line. We ask forgiveness for the inconvenience caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as lots of consumers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not satisfy your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes once again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW family.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately received an e-mail that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I got a generated e-mail on 5/24 stating that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no action. I do not even understand if they are still in organization. Searched their site and it states they are trying to deliver orders put by May fourth? Why are they taking new orders and charging clients if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship among thousands of other orders. We ask forgiveness for the inconvenience caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking info. I’ve emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today talked to representative who stated they would email me tracking information but might not provide ship date. I acquired 1 package at complete price and another at half off, spent an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an e-mail which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Very dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when whatever stabilizes once again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for providing yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW family.

50) and got exact same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called client Providers about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT lighten my teeth. I contacted this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not enjoy your product? No worries! We provide a 1 month money back guarantee with full refund on any utilized or unused items. Client simply has to pay return label. Just return your items to us within thirty days of positioning your order. Client is accountable for return shipping expenses.

Any type of refund will be provided as shop credit if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our organization and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the thirty days duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day duration had passed when the business last sent me the refund site.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 business day. We provide a 30 day refund ensure with full refund on any used or unused products (). Customer simply needs to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within 1 month of placing your order – .

Because of the nature of our organization and items, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this device for a period of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus flaws due to faulty workmanship or materials emerging from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by accident, abuse or disregard. Any effort to open or take apart the device (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you discover a defect and notify SNOW during the service warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m searching for some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth lightening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company several times over 2 weeks without any response. I also consisted of pictures and my order number.

We deeply excuse the trouble! We are working to fix this problem as quickly as we can. First, please ensure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% Second, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in various gadgets consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then give you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have likewise sent out many e-mails to ask on my order. At this point I just desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to speak to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We excuse the inconvenience caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as many consumers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when everything normalizes once again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW household.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly got an e-mail that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I received a generated e-mail on 5/24 specifying that my order would get here in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no reaction. Emailed 6/10, no action. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I don’t even understand if they are still in organization. Searched their website and it states they are attempting to deliver orders put by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We say sorry for the hassle caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as many consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I put my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not gotten shipping/tracking information. I’ve emailed twice and called with no success. . Lastly today spoke with agent who mentioned they would email me tracking information but might not provide ship date. I acquired 1 set at full cost and another at half off, invested an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an email which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order verification ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of customers as possible. We really apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW household.

50) and received same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with consumer Providers about being dissatisfied with the results from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I contacted this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not like your item? No concerns! We provide a 1 month cash back guarantee with full refund on any used or unused products. Consumer just has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within one month of placing your order. Customer is accountable for return shipping expenses.

Any type of refund will be provided as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Because of the nature of our company and products, we are unable to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return process. ******************************************* I got in touch with SNOW within the thirty days duration, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the thirty days period had passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 company day. We provide a 1 month money back guarantee with complete refund on any used or unused items (). Customer simply needs to pay return label. Just return your items to us within one month of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our business and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus defects due to faulty craftsmanship or materials occurring from Normal Use of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by accident, abuse or neglect. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the warranty. If you discover a flaw and alert SNOW throughout the warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth whitening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business multiple times over two weeks without any response. I also consisted of pictures and my order number.

We deeply apologize for the trouble! We are working to solve this issue as quickly as we can. First, please make certain your phone is charged to a minimum of 50% Second, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in various devices including phone, tablet, computer, laptop, outlout, etc.

What sort of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Access. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have also sent numerous emails to inquire on my order. At this moment I simply desire a refund, but can’t get ahold of an individual to speak to about my order.

Order has been pressed to the front of the line. We excuse the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We really apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW household.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I right away received an email that my order would get here in 1-2 weeks (). I got a created email on 5/24 specifying that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no action. I don’t even understand if they are still in company. Searched their site and it says they are trying to deliver orders positioned by May fourth? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship out amongst thousands of other orders. We excuse the trouble triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as lots of consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not gotten shipping/tracking info. I have actually emailed twice and called without any success. . Lastly today spoke with representative who specified they would email me tracking info but might not supply ship date. I purchased 1 package at full rate and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did get an email which was allegedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pressed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many clients as possible. We truly apologize we couldn’t meet your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reassess SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW household.

50) and received same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with consumer Solutions about being unhappy with the results from the system, They sent out more serum for me to attempt, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this business a number of times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not love your product? No worries! We provide a thirty days cash back guarantee with full refund on any used or unused items. Customer simply needs to pay return label. Just return your products to us within 1 month of positioning your order. Client is accountable for return shipping expenses.

Any kind of refund will be provided as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our service and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return process. ******************************************* I contacted SNOW within the 30 day duration, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the one month duration had passed when the business last sent me the refund website.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 business day. We provide a 1 month cash back ensure with full refund on any utilized or unused products (). Customer just has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Because of the nature of our company and items, we are unable to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the original date of purchase versus problems due to faulty workmanship or products emerging from Typical Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration triggered by reasonable wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, abuse or disregard. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the warranty. If you discover a defect and inform SNOW throughout the service warranty period, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth lightening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the business several times over two weeks without any action. I likewise consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply say sorry for the hassle! We are working to fix this problem as rapidly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is credited at least 50% 2nd, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in different gadgets consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop, outlout, and so on.

What kind of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent out many e-mails to inquire on my order. At this moment I simply want a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to speak to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We ask forgiveness for the hassle caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as many clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not fulfill your requirements and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW family.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly received an email that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I received a generated e-mail on 5/24 stating that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an e-mail monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no response. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no response. I do not even know if they are still in organization. Searched their site and it states they are attempting to deliver orders placed by May fourth? Why are they taking new orders and charging clients if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We excuse the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking details. I have actually emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today spoke with agent who stated they would email me tracking info but might not offer ship date. I purchased 1 package at full rate and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did receive an email which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order verification ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely dissatisfied as I was anticipating to have this by Dads Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many consumers as possible. We truly apologize we couldn’t meet your requirements and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW household.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Services about being unhappy with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT lighten my teeth. I contacted this business numerous times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t love your item? No concerns! We offer a thirty days cash back guarantee with full refund on any utilized or unused products. Client just has to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within 30 days of positioning your order. Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses.

Any kind of refund will be provided as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our company and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the one month period, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the one month period had actually passed when the company final sent me the refund site.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 business day. We provide an one month cash back guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused items (). Client simply needs to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within 30 days of placing your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our organization and items, we are unable to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this gadget for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against problems due to malfunctioning workmanship or materials occurring from Normal Usage of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, misuse or neglect. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you find a defect and notify SNOW during the service warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the gadget complimentary of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the very same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth bleaching mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company numerous times over 2 weeks with no action. I also included images and my order number.

We deeply excuse the trouble! We are working to solve this problem as quickly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is charged to at least 50% 2nd, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, try it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop, outlout, etc.

What sort of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouth piece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have also sent various e-mails to ask on my order. At this moment I just want a refund, but can’t get ahold of a person to talk to about my order.

Order has been pressed to the front of the line. We ask forgiveness for the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as lots of customers as possible. We genuinely apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW family.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately got an email that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created email on 5/24 stating that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no action. I do not even understand if they are still in business. Searched their website and it states they are attempting to ship orders put by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We excuse the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as numerous consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking details. I have actually emailed twice and called without any success. . Lastly today talked to agent who specified they would email me tracking information however might not offer ship date. I purchased 1 package at full price and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this complaint I did get an email which was apparently going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Very dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as many clients as possible. We really apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes once again that you would reevaluate SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW family.

50) and got same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Solutions about being dissatisfied with the outcomes from the system, They sent more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT whiten my teeth. I called this business a number of times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t like your product? No worries! We provide a thirty days cash back guarantee with full refund on any used or unused items. Consumer simply needs to pay return label. Simply return your products to us within 1 month of placing your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping expenses.

Any type of refund will be released as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our business and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 30 day duration, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the thirty days duration had actually passed when the company final sent me the refund site.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 organization day. We provide a 30 day refund ensure with complete refund on any utilized or unused products (). Client simply needs to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within 30 days of placing your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our organization and products, we are unable to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a period of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus problems due to defective workmanship or materials emerging from Normal Usage of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic deterioration brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage brought on by mishap, abuse or overlook. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the service warranty. If you find a defect and alert SNOW during the warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget free of charge.

To settle this I’m looking for some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth whitening mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the business numerous times over 2 weeks without any reaction. I also consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply ask forgiveness for the inconvenience! We are working to fix this concern as quickly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is credited at least 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in various devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer, laptop computer, outlout, and so on.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please validate your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the speeding up mouthpiece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have actually likewise sent various emails to inquire on my order. At this moment I simply desire a refund, however can’t get ahold of an individual to speak with about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We really apologize we couldn’t meet your requirements and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the chance of becoming part of the SNOW household.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

White Brite Smiles Reviews

Snowfall is an innovator on the property teeth whitening market. The exclusive whitening formula is actually praised for having the capacity to wipe out also the hardest discolorations without resulting in sensitivity. SHORTCUTSProfessional-quality pearly whites whitening at homeOver 500,000 delighted customersSuperior end results without leading to sensitivityHelps take out challenging coffee and also red or white wine stains30-days loan back guaranteeSnow makes pearly whites bleaching hassle-free without workplace gos to, unpleasant bits, or chaotic treatment.

The Snowfall therapy is actually an LED-activated pearly whites whitening unit that targets all kinds of discolorations. This features those brought on by red wine, tea, coffee, as well as cigarette. The patent-pending light-accelerated innovation triggers no adverse effects, as the wavelengths are not dangerous. It is FDA-approved, enamel-safe, and also doesn’t induce level of sensitivity. You don’t need to have any kind of dental professional brows through or even prescriptions to perform the treatment from the comfort of your personal home.

White Brite Smiles ReviewsWhite Brite Smiles Reviews

Snow additionally rejects to assess on creatures. There are actually two sets to pick from. The contents of each must last for over 90 uses. Let’s break down what they include and also exactly how to pick the most ideal one for you. This kit is Snow’s best-known item, with the help of which they gained their attraction.

The All-in-One kKt from Snow contains: a wired LED mouthpiece,3 whitening sticks,1 extra-strength whitening stick, anda shade overview. The mouth piece is actually compatible with the Snow application, so you can control exactly how extremely you wish to whiten your teeth. White Brite Smiles Reviews. It comes along with a cord that permits you link to USB, iPhones, and various other smart devices.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

It might be actually evident, however the biggest variation in between the 2 sets is the cordless feature. Over 3 thousand were actually spent on r & d, making brand-new functionalities possible. The materials of The Wireless Charging At-home Teeth Whitening Package consist of: a cordless LED mouth piece, a docking station,3 whitening sticks,1 the greatest toughness whitening wand,1 anesthetizing serum, lip therapy, USB cable television, andan user’s manual.

The final feature enables the therapy to become adjusted to your requirements. It plans immediately, so all of you must perform is actually activate it on the application. The mouth piece is water-resistant. This means you can carefully use it in the shower. What’s additional, it cleans on its own while demanding. There is actually also a red-light treatment choice for your periodontals.

Depending on to study, it aids: eliminate bacteria, minimize pearly white sensitiveness, improve blood flow in the periodontals, stop receding gum tissue lines, boost bone tissue density, andminimize post-whitening inflammation. The docking terminal includes a low-profile layout, patients usually review the technique it tries to a bluetooth speaker. Besides disinfecting and also asking for the mouthpiece, it additionally functions as a penholder as well as traveling scenario for your serum sticks.

Effects are assured to be actually obvious after 7 days of utilization. The packages are simple to use correct out of the container, therefore basically any person can whiten their teeth along with Snowfall products. Here is a general introduction: Safe forThose along with dental crowns, links, as well as veneersTeeth along with fillingsPregnant womenBreastfeeding momsSensitive dentitionAdditionally, they deliver their products worldwide, thus your location won’t restrict you.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

It is actually encouraged that you comb and also floss your pearly whites before performing the therapy. Oral care helps get rid of any kind of meals particles and impurities (White Brite Smiles Reviews). This allows even coverage of the item. You wish all surfaces of your pearly whites to become brightened!Moreover, cavity enducing plaque and also microorganisms, which at times obtain entraped between the serum and also the pearly whites, produce it a lot more very likely for you to experience dental cavity or even other oral issues.

This step is certainly not needed to have if your teeth does not usually react to temperature level or even sweet or even tough foods items. It not only minimizes level of sensitivity however additionally enhances the tooth polish. The formula is actually also full of minerals as well as vitamins. If you determine to make use of the making less sensitive lotion, perform this 15 minutes just before the whitening session and after that rinse out.

Make use of either the routine or extra-strength whitening lotion, relying on the results you yearn for. Twist the wand to obtain the item out. You may must do this up to 30 opportunities when you to begin with utilize it. The comb idea will definitely aid you use the lotion. Visualize you are actually painting a white picket fence (White Brite Smiles Reviews).

If you get it on your periodontals clean it off the most ideal you can. A percentage won’t hurt, but the product was actually made for teeth merely. The wireless LED tool has a “shake to wake up” functionality. Below are the basic guidelines for this function: Shake as soon as to transform it on.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

A 3rd time for the gum therapy. Trembling it 4 opportunities will certainly put it to sleep. You can easily also install the application to individualize your therapy. When you are actually done, put the light back in to the holder. If you have actually the wired mouth piece instead, simply link it approximately your phone to trigger it.

Maintain it in for 9 to half an hour daily, 21-30 days straight. If you happen to experience some level of sensitivity, take a 1 to 3-day breather as well as carry on the procedure later. It’s absolute best to perform your sessions prior to going to bed. By doing this they don’t obstruct eating or even drinking.

The wireless kind is going to self-sanitize while billing. Retail store your whitening sticks in the refrigerator after utilizing them. This can assist all of them keep their stamina over a longer duration. The sets consist of a source for months of uses, so it’s a great concept to take the most effective feasible treatment of your products.

The device may be reviewed to a qualified therapy setting you back $500-$ 1,000. For a much lower rate you can possibly do this from the convenience of your very own property. You can easily purchase your Snow whitening kit exactly on their website, but it’s likewise available on Amazon.com. Below is actually a review of just how much Snowfall whitening items currently expense: ProductPriceAll-in-one kit$ 199Wireless demanding package$ 299Extra durability refills$ 49Add-on for delicate pearly whites$ 25Serum refill sticks$ 25There are actually also settlement alternatives for those that don’t desire to be out the cash all at the moment – White Brite Smiles Reviews.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

White Brite Smiles ReviewsWhite Brite Smiles Reviews

This will happen automatically and no bills will definitely be sent out, so you can just appreciate your items. There is actually likewise a 30-day money-back warranty and a 5-year service warranty on electronic devices. It is actually legitimate after you activate it on the Snow website. SHORTCUTSProfessional-quality pearly whites whitening at homeOver 500,000 pleased customersSuperior outcomes without leading to sensitivityHelps eliminate tough coffee and a glass of wine stains30-days refund assure Authorization Dental approves compensation coming from third-party providers.

After observing social networks flooded along with folks raving about just how remarkable the Snow Pearly white Whitening system is actually, I needed to learn. One that mixes all the ideal pieces of teeth whitening as well as overlooks all the poor ones? Yeah, sure (White Brite Smiles Reviews). If you are actually a powerful follower that just about anything too good to be actually correct is actually exactly that, below is actually a pearly whites whitening system to prove you incorrect.

Snow is likewise super affordable, at less than 1/10th the cost of qualified whitening at the dental expert. Likewise, Snow Teeth Whitening carries out not create level of sensitivity. You can possess your frozen yogurt and consume it too! Or is actually that cake? In any case, you may have both when your teeth aren’t dropping out coming from blasts of chemical therapies that white bits commonly contain.

Frankly,. The LED ignited mouthpiece accelerates the whitening coming from the gel on your teeth causing much faster, longer long-term and also extra effective whitening without leading to sensitivity. The LED lighting permits you to utilize Snow for a briefer amount of time with the same whitening influences compared to various other units.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

These are actually genuine, unsettled Snow consumers’ reviews/before and after pearly whites whitening photos accepted us within the final thirty days. These are real, overdue Snowfall customers’ reviews/before and after pearly whites whitening images submitted to us within the final thirty days. Outstanding item !! A single that has operated for me! And also no level of sensitivity!! AMAZING!! Purchase this emotion quite skepitcal (White Brite Smiles Reviews).

White Brite Smiles ReviewsWhite Brite Smiles Reviews

Passion it !!! Greatest cash I have actually invested in a doubtful product. Eventually something that actually lives up to its own claims! I have been actually utilizing this and will advise, I’ve observed a difference after 4 days I like this product! I have actually simply used it 3 times effortless to utilize and also no level of sensitivity…, I also forgot to make use of the after item for the gums the first 2 times! …

It carries out specifically what they mentioned it will perform, yes to every thing!!!! I was quite unconvinced however I am actually very impressed after 2 usages today. “The most effective pearly whites whitening body for delicate pearly whites” “Take teeth whitening to the following amount with an at-home set that rivals a browse through to your community welcoming dental professional.” “Two buddies commented on just how white my teeth cared for utilizing this kit only pair of opportunities!”.

When you buy the Snow whitening unit, you receive the following in every kit: Product wands LED holder Shadow guide that helps you track your development Instructions on how to use the systemGetting started with Snowfall is actually very easy, as well as the overview will definitely walk you with whatever you require to know on exactly how to utilize the whitening device.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

White Brite Smiles ReviewsWhite Brite Smiles Reviews

It does not live up to a few of its own promises, yet it is actually still a beneficial expenditure if you are actually seeking whiter teeth, and is actually far better than most various other whitening items around. The Snowfall is actually reasonably direct to utilize. Brush your teeth just before you start. Apply the cream to your pearly whites very carefully, being sure you get back at coverage.

After 10-30 mins, take out the tray as well as rinse your teeth. Loyal this method over the next times and full weeks. This procedure resembles a few other whitening items. Yet the product and also LED lightweight exposure produce it different than many various other bits and trays. Yet different does not consistently suggest far better.

Pearly white were visibly whiter after only a handful of times of use. And also along with stretched usage, there was impressive progression. Yellow teeth, although certainly not powder snow white, were significantly whiter. It took a bit longer than Snow promises, however the system carries out give results fairly promptly.

Let’s experience it. A few of the best addicting refreshments as well as practices are actually certainly not the greatest for our teeths. Luckily, if you wish white pearly whites, you do not possess to point out bye-bye to coffee, soft drink, sweets, tea, red or white wine, as well as cigarette smoking due to the fact that there are many pearly whites whitening kits to pick from (our team still highly recommend that you kick the smoking cigarettes habit for obvious reasons). Pearly white whitening is actually a $ 3.2 billion globally market.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

Fortunately, if you intend to save cash, there are a number of helpful kits that you can utilize at house. There are actually essentially pair of kinds of packages: ones that bleach your pearly whites to take discolorations off as well as ones that physically scuff off the stains. Activated charcoal powders have come to be rather prominent recently.

Whitening holders and also strips have actually been actually the criterion for years and generally count on carbamide or even hydrogen peroxide. There is actually a 3rd kind of pearly whites whitening product that just blasts your pearly whites with LED lighting. Nonetheless, pros questioned due to the Wirecutter state any type of gains coming from this treatment are actually temporary. Just the SmileDirectClub device in our quick guide utilizes this innovation, however it is used together with a whitening gel.

Expecting or even nursing females should certainly not utilize peroxide-based whitening products. It also isn’t appropriate for kids under 14 years old. White Brite Smiles Reviews. And, you need to certainly not make use of peroxide for longer than 2 weeks of day-to-day use without the supervision of a dental professional. The FDA does not suggest making use of any whitening gels along with a peroxide focus of much higher than 18%.

You need to be mindful utilizing whitening products, as Buyer News details. For case, if your discolored pearly whites are due to the natural decreasing of pearly white enamel that comes along with growing old, whitening sets will certainly not aid you. Likewise, they can easily not bleach fillings, false teeths, veneers, dental crowns, or hats. Pros claim that whitening packages are actually risk-free when utilized as routed – White Brite Smiles Reviews.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

Consequently, concerning a full week just before you start your whitening routine, use a tooth paste especially designed for individuals along with sensitive teeth or one that accumulates enamel. As well as, bypass a time or 2 of making use of if you carry out experience level of sensitivity. The British Dental Journal has actually released brand new study that states there is actually inadequate medical evidence to verify the cosmetic and also health perks of turned on charcoal toothpastes and grains, and also that they may trigger tooth decay.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I immediately got an email that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I got a produced email on 5/24 stating that my order would show up in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an email checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no action. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no action. I do not even know if they are still in service. Looked on their website and it says they are attempting to ship orders positioned by May fourth? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship out amongst thousands of other orders. We excuse the hassle triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as numerous customers as possible.

06/19/2020I put my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking details. I have actually emailed twice and called without any success. . Lastly today talked to agent who stated they would email me tracking details but might not offer ship date. I purchased 1 package at full cost and another at half off, spent a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did get an e-mail which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Extremely disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We truly apologize we could not meet your requirements and we hope that when everything stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW.Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of being part of the SNOW household.

50) and got exact same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Services about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT lighten my teeth. I called this business numerous times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t enjoy your item? No concerns! We provide a 30 day money back ensure with complete refund on any used or unused items. Consumer simply has to pay return label. Just return your products to us within one month of placing your order. Customer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any type of refund will be released as shop credit if returned after your 30-day window. Since of the nature of our service and products, we are unable to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 1 month duration, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the thirty days period had actually passed when the business last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 service day. We provide an one month money back guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused products (). Client just needs to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within 1 month of positioning your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our service and items, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this device for a period of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against problems due to defective workmanship or products arising from Typical Use of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage triggered by accident, abuse or overlook. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you find a flaw and alert SNOW during the service warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, replace the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m searching for some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I acquired a snow teeth bleaching mouth piece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company several times over 2 weeks with no action. I also consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply excuse the hassle! We are working to solve this concern as rapidly as we can. First, please make sure your phone is credited at least 50% Second, please use it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, etc.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then give you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I was able to leave a message – nobody returned my call. I have also sent many e-mails to inquire on my order. At this point I just desire a refund, but can’t get ahold of a person to speak to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We apologize for the hassle caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and inquiries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we couldn’t fulfill your requirements and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reconsider SNOW. .Thank you for providing yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW household.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Whitening on 5/21/ 2020. I right away got an email that my order would show up in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created email on 5/24 specifying that my order would get here in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an email monitoring on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no reaction. Emailed 6/10, no reaction. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I don’t even understand if they are still in company. Looked on their site and it says they are attempting to deliver orders placed by May 4th? Why are they taking new orders and charging clients if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pushed in front of the line to ship amongst countless other orders. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of clients as possible.

06/19/2020I put my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking information. I have actually emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today spoke to agent who specified they would email me tracking information however might not supply ship date. I acquired 1 set at complete cost and another at half off, invested a total of $224 ().

As I was typing this problem I did receive an email which was allegedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s simply my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Dads Day. Order was pressed to the front of the line.

At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous clients as possible. We really apologize we could not satisfy your needs and we hope that when whatever normalizes again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for providing yourself the chance of becoming part of the SNOW family.

50) and got same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I called client Providers about being dissatisfied with the outcomes from the system, They sent more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this company a number of times about the item: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Do not like your item? No worries! We provide an one month cash back guarantee with full refund on any used or unused items. Customer simply needs to pay return label. Just return your products to us within 1 month of putting your order. Customer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any type of refund will be issued as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our organization and items, we are unable to restock or resale any products. Please visit our Returns Center to initiate our return procedure. ******************************************* I contacted SNOW within the thirty days duration, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the 1 month period had actually passed when the company final sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 business day. We provide a 30 day refund ensure with complete refund on any utilized or unused items (). Client just has to pay return label. Merely return your items to us within thirty days of positioning your order – .

Since of the nature of our service and products, we are not able to restock or resale any products. SNOW warrants this device for a period of FIVE (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against problems due to malfunctioning workmanship or materials arising from Normal Use of the device.

It does NOT cover cosmetic degeneration triggered by reasonable wear and tear, or damage brought on by accident, misuse or overlook. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its devices) will void the guarantee. If you discover a problem and inform SNOW during the guarantee duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the exact same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I bought a snow teeth bleaching mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights stressed out. I emailed the company multiple times over 2 weeks with no reaction. I also consisted of images and my order number.

We deeply say sorry for the trouble! We are working to fix this issue as quickly as we can. First, please ensure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% Second, please utilize it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in different devices consisting of phone, tablet, computer, laptop computer, outlout, and so on.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then offer you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please verify your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the speeding up mouth piece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an extra 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent out many e-mails to inquire on my order. At this point I simply want a refund, however can’t get ahold of a person to speak with about my order.

Order has been pushed to the front of the line. We say sorry for the hassle caused. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We really apologize we could not meet your needs and we hope that when everything stabilizes once again that you would reevaluate SNOW. .Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of belonging to the SNOW family.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I put an order for Snow teeth Lightening on 5/21/ 2020. I right away got an e-mail that my order would get here in 1-2 weeks (). I got a generated e-mail on 5/24 specifying that my order would arrive in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent an e-mail checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no reaction. Emailed 6/10, no action. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I do not even understand if they are still in service. Searched their site and it says they are trying to ship orders placed by May fourth? Why are they taking new orders and charging customers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has actually been pushed in front of the line to ship out amongst thousands of other orders. We excuse the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as numerous customers as possible.

06/19/2020I positioned my order on 5/23/20, since today 6/20/20 I still have actually not received shipping/tracking details. I’ve emailed two times and called with no success. . Finally today talked to representative who specified they would email me tracking information but might not supply ship date. I bought 1 kit at full rate and another at half off, invested an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did receive an email which was allegedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order confirmation AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Really dissatisfied as I was expecting to have this by Daddies Day. Order was pressed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as many customers as possible. We really apologize we could not fulfill your requirements and we hope that when everything normalizes once again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for offering yourself the chance of being part of the SNOW family.

50) and received very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I contacted consumer Services about being dissatisfied with the arise from the system, They sent out more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this business several times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t enjoy your item? No worries! We provide a 1 month refund guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused products. Client just needs to pay return label. Merely return your items to us within 1 month of placing your order. Consumer is accountable for return shipping costs.

Any kind of refund will be provided as store credit if returned after your 30-day window. Due to the fact that of the nature of our business and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return procedure. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the 1 month period, however they kept jacking me around, SO that the one month period had passed when the business last sent me the refund site.

Order was delivered March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was provided in 3 company day. We offer a thirty days money back guarantee with complete refund on any utilized or unused products (). Client just has to pay return label. Merely return your items to us within 1 month of placing your order – .

Since of the nature of our company and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase versus problems due to faulty craftsmanship or materials developing from Normal Use of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by reasonable wear and tear, or damage brought on by mishap, misuse or neglect. Any attempt to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the service warranty. If you find a problem and inform SNOW during the guarantee duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the gadget free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this company for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth bleaching mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the business several times over 2 weeks with no reaction. I also included images and my order number.

We deeply ask forgiveness for the hassle! We are working to resolve this concern as rapidly as we can. Initially, please ensure your phone is credited a minimum of 50% 2nd, please use it without a phone case. Third, try it in various gadgets including phone, tablet, computer system, laptop, outlout, etc.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Gain access to. . Then offer you iPhone USB Access. If the speeding up light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can use the speeding up mouth piece without the light. Just keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are full. When I had the ability to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have also sent various e-mails to inquire on my order. At this point I simply desire a refund, but can’t get ahold of a person to speak to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We apologize for the trouble caused. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to catch up and get to as many customers as possible. We really apologize we could not fulfill your needs and we hope that when everything normalizes once again that you would reassess SNOW. .Thank you for giving yourself the opportunity of becoming part of the SNOW household.

White Brite Smiles Reviews

06/21/2020I positioned an order for Snow teeth Bleaching on 5/21/ 2020. I instantly got an e-mail that my order would arrive in 1-2 weeks (). I received a created e-mail on 5/24 mentioning that my order would get here in 7-14 days. My account was charged on 5/26. I sent out an email checking on my order on 5/31.

Called 6/8, no reaction. Emailed 6/10, no response. Calles 6/16, no reaction. I don’t even know if they are still in company. Looked on their site and it states they are trying to ship orders put by May 4th? Why are they taking brand-new orders and charging consumers if they can’t fill them – .

Order has been pressed in front of the line to ship among countless other orders. We apologize for the inconvenience triggered. At the moment we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our finest to capture up and get to as lots of consumers as possible.

06/19/2020I placed my order on 5/23/20, as of today 6/20/20 I still have not received shipping/tracking information. I’ve emailed twice and called with no success. . Finally today spoke to representative who specified they would email me tracking information but could not provide ship date. I bought 1 set at full cost and another at half off, spent an overall of $224 ().

As I was typing this grievance I did get an email which was supposedly going to have my tracking number, well it’s just my order confirmation ONCE AGAIN and still NO tracking number. Very disappointed as I was anticipating to have this by Fathers Day. Order was pushed to the front of the line.

At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and questions and are doing our best to catch up and get to as lots of customers as possible. We really apologize we could not satisfy your requirements and we hope that when everything stabilizes once again that you would reconsider SNOW.Thank you for giving yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW family.

50) and got very same on 03-02-20, On 03-20-20, I got in touch with client Services about being unhappy with the outcomes from the system, They sent more serum for me to try, which still DID NOT bleach my teeth. I contacted this business several times about the product: 03-20-20, 04-09-20, 04-16-20, After no reply once again on 05-14-20 and 05-26-20.

ORDER RETURNS/REFUND POLICY: Don’t love your product? No worries! We use a 30 day refund guarantee with full refund on any used or unused products. Client just has to pay return label. Simply return your items to us within 30 days of putting your order. Client is responsible for return shipping costs.

Any type of refund will be provided as installment plan if returned after your 30-day window. Because of the nature of our organization and products, we are not able to restock or resale any items. Please visit our Returns Center to start our return process. ******************************************* I called SNOW within the thirty days period, but they kept jacking me around, SO that the 30 Day duration had passed when the company last sent me the refund website.

Order was provided March 2, 2020. ************************************************************************************** Order was delivered in 3 business day. We provide a thirty days cash back ensure with complete refund on any used or unused products (). Consumer simply needs to pay return label. Merely return your products to us within 30 days of placing your order – .

Due to the fact that of the nature of our organization and items, we are not able to restock or resale any items. SNOW warrants this device for a duration of 5 (5) YEARS after the initial date of purchase against flaws due to malfunctioning workmanship or products emerging from Typical Usage of the gadget.

It does NOT cover cosmetic wear and tear brought on by fair wear and tear, or damage triggered by mishap, misuse or overlook. Any effort to open or take apart the gadget (or its accessories) will void the warranty. If you discover a problem and notify SNOW during the service warranty duration, SNOW will, at its discretion, change the device totally free of charge.

To settle this I’m trying to find some kind REFUND NOT the same jerking around with this business for months. 06/18/2020I purchased a snow teeth whitening mouthpiece. It broke after 1 week, lights burnt out. I emailed the company multiple times over two weeks without any response. I likewise included pictures and my order number.

We deeply apologize for the hassle! We are working to fix this concern as quickly as we can. First, please make certain your phone is charged to a minimum of 50% Second, please use it without a phone case. Third, attempt it in various gadgets including phone, tablet, computer system, laptop computer, outlout, and so on.

What type of phone do you have?Give your iPhone USB Access. . Then provide you iPhone USB Gain access to. If the accelerating light is still no longer working, then please confirm your order number, and shipping address. In the meantime, you can utilize the accelerating mouthpiece without the light. Simply keep the serum in longer (an additional 10 minutes).

75. Order number is # ************. I have actually called over 12 times – both voicemails are complete. When I was able to leave a message – no one returned my call. I have actually likewise sent out many e-mails to ask on my order. At this moment I just want a refund, but can’t get ahold of a person to talk to about my order.

Order has actually been pressed to the front of the line. We excuse the hassle triggered. At the minute we are experiencing a high volume of orders and queries and are doing our best to capture up and get to as lots of clients as possible. We genuinely apologize we couldn’t satisfy your requirements and we hope that when whatever stabilizes again that you would reevaluate SNOW. .Thank you for offering yourself the chance of belonging to the SNOW household.